Bristol and District Summer Hockey League 2021

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for Rmhc Dads (Home matches on Wed)
20/05/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4s 5 3 Rmhc Dads Lost
26/05/2021 Wed Rmhc Dads 2 1 Mendip A Won
08/06/2021 Tue Sg Spartans 2 4 Rmhc Dads Won
16/06/2021 Wed Rmhc Dads 0 7 Merlot Lost
23/06/2021 Wed Rmhc Dads     Bye 3  
28/06/2021 Mon Flames Academy 2 3 Rmhc Dads Won
07/07/2021 Wed Rmhc Dads 5 1 North Somerset A Won
12/07/2021 Mon Bristol And West 4s 3 1 Rmhc Dads Lost
21/07/2021 Wed Rmhc Dads     Westbury Cardinals  
29/07/2021 Thu Shepton Mallet A     Rmhc Dads  
04/08/2021 Wed Rmhc Dads     The Pips  

RedsealSW version 4.0.6.F on 18/07/2021 at 20:33:03