Bristol and District Summer Hockey League 2021

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for Flames Academy (Home matches on Mon)
18/05/2021 Tue The Pips 3 3 Flames Academy Drawn
24/05/2021 Mon Flames Academy 4 3 Clifton Robinsons 4s Won
10/06/2021 Thu Mendip A 6 1 Flames Academy Lost
14/06/2021 Mon Flames Academy 2 1 Sg Spartans Won
21/06/2021 Mon Merlot 6 1 Flames Academy Lost
28/06/2021 Mon Flames Academy 2 3 Rmhc Dads Lost
05/07/2021 Mon Flames Academy     Bye 3  
13/07/2021 Tue North Somerset A     Flames Academy  
19/07/2021 Mon Flames Academy     Bristol And West 4s  
28/07/2021 Wed Westbury Cardinals     Flames Academy  
02/08/2021 Mon Flames Academy     Shepton Mallet A  

RedsealSW version 4.0.6.F on 04/07/2021 at 22:06:03