Bristol and District Summer Hockey League 2021

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for Mendip A (Home matches on Thu)
20/05/2021 Thu Mendip A 0 4 Merlot Lost
26/05/2021 Wed Rmhc Dads 2 1 Mendip A Lost
10/06/2021 Thu Mendip A 6 1 Flames Academy Won
15/06/2021 Tue North Somerset A 1 5 Mendip A Won
24/06/2021 Thu Mendip A     Bristol And West 4s  
30/06/2021 Wed Westbury Cardinals 0 7 Mendip A Won
08/07/2021 Thu Mendip A     Shepton Mallet A  
13/07/2021 Tue The Pips 1 2 Mendip A Won
22/07/2021 Thu Mendip A 4 0 Clifton Robinsons 4s Won
26/07/2021 Mon Bye 3     Mendip A  
03/08/2021 Tue Sg Spartans     Mendip A  

RedsealSW version 4.0.6.F on 25/07/2021 at 22:59:36