Bristol and District Summer Hockey League 2021

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for Sg Spartans (Home matches on Tue)
18/05/2021 Tue Sg Spartans     Bye 3  
24/05/2021 Mon Merlot 2 1 Sg Spartans Lost
08/06/2021 Tue Sg Spartans 2 4 Rmhc Dads Lost
14/06/2021 Mon Flames Academy 2 1 Sg Spartans Lost
22/06/2021 Tue Sg Spartans     North Somerset A  
28/06/2021 Mon Bristol And West 4s     Sg Spartans  
06/07/2021 Tue Sg Spartans     Westbury Cardinals  
15/07/2021 Thu Shepton Mallet A     Sg Spartans  
20/07/2021 Tue Sg Spartans     The Pips  
29/07/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4s     Sg Spartans  
03/08/2021 Tue Sg Spartans     Mendip A  

RedsealSW version 4.0.5.F on 27/06/2021 at 17:52:15