Bristol and District Summer Hockey League 2019

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for Division 2
League week 1
30/04/2019 Tue Team Bath Buccs Sabres 6 3 Gryphons
30/04/2019 Tue Mid Somerset 5 0 Westbury Angels
01/05/2019 Wed Thornes 9 1 Clinkers
30/04/2019 Tue Rascals 4 3 Vineyards
01/05/2019 Wed Bristol And West A 3 3 Clifton Robinsons 2
League week 2
15/05/2019 Wed Westbury Angels 3 6 Team Bath Buccs Sabres
15/05/2019 Wed Clinkers 0 0 Mid Somerset
15/05/2019 Wed Vineyards 0 7 Thornes
16/05/2019 Thu Clifton Robinsons 2 4 5 Rascals
17/05/2019 Fri Gryphons 6 7 Bristol And West A
League week 3
21/05/2019 Tue Team Bath Buccs Sabres 2 1 Clinkers
21/05/2019 Tue Mid Somerset 5 1 Vineyards
22/05/2019 Wed Thornes 6 4 Clifton Robinsons 2
21/05/2019 Tue Rascals 5 1 Bristol And West A
22/05/2019 Wed Westbury Angels 2 1 Gryphons
League week 4
05/06/2019 Wed Vineyards 3 4 Team Bath Buccs Sabres
06/06/2019 Thu Clifton Robinsons 2 5 1 Mid Somerset
05/06/2019 Wed Bristol And West A 5 6 Thornes
07/06/2019 Fri Gryphons 5 0 Rascals
05/06/2019 Wed Clinkers 3 6 Westbury Angels
League week 5
11/06/2019 Tue Team Bath Buccs Sabres 1 3 Clifton Robinsons 2
11/06/2019 Tue Mid Somerset 2 6 Bristol And West A
12/06/2019 Wed Thornes 5 3 Rascals
12/06/2019 Wed Westbury Angels 6 2 Vineyards
12/06/2019 Wed Clinkers P P Gryphons
League week 6
19/06/2019 Wed Bristol And West A 9 2 Team Bath Buccs Sabres
18/06/2019 Tue Rascals 0 0 Mid Somerset
21/06/2019 Fri Gryphons 4 4 Thornes
20/06/2019 Thu Clifton Robinsons 2 8 3 Westbury Angels
19/06/2019 Wed Vineyards 1 7 Clinkers
League week 7
09/07/2019 Tue Team Bath Buccs Sabres 3 4 Rascals
09/07/2019 Tue Mid Somerset 0 5 Thornes
10/07/2019 Wed Westbury Angels 2 3 Bristol And West A
10/07/2019 Wed Clinkers 5 0 Clifton Robinsons 2
10/07/2019 Wed Vineyards 3 1 Gryphons
League week 8
17/07/2019 Wed Thornes 7 6 Team Bath Buccs Sabres
19/07/2019 Fri Gryphons 5 0 Mid Somerset
16/07/2019 Tue Rascals 4 3 Westbury Angels
17/07/2019 Wed Bristol And West A 3 1 Clinkers
18/07/2019 Thu Clifton Robinsons 2 1 3 Vineyards
League week 9
23/07/2019 Tue Team Bath Buccs Sabres 5 0 Mid Somerset
24/07/2019 Wed Westbury Angels 1 1 Thornes
24/07/2019 Wed Clinkers 5 0 Rascals
24/07/2019 Wed Vineyards 5 7 Bristol And West A
25/07/2019 Thu Clifton Robinsons 2 3 0 Gryphons

RedsealSW version 3.109.10.F on 13/01/2021 at 12:39:34