Bristol and District Summer Hockey League 2019

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for Division 1
League week 1
02/05/2019 Thu Clifton Robinsons 3 2 Bristol And West
03/05/2019 Fri Bristol Indians 9 3 Westbury Bluebottles
29/04/2019 Mon Flames 2 1 Wotton Lions
30/04/2019 Tue South Glos 2 3 Shepton Mallet
League week 2
15/05/2019 Wed Bristol And West 5 7 Team Bath Buccaneers
14/05/2019 Tue Westbury Bluebottles 5 7 Clifton Robinsons
16/05/2019 Thu Wotton Lions 3 5 Bristol Indians
16/05/2019 Thu Shepton Mallet 1 4 Flames
League week 3
23/05/2019 Thu Team Bath Buccaneers 3 3 Westbury Bluebottles
23/05/2019 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4 0 Wotton Lions
24/05/2019 Fri Bristol Indians 5 0 Shepton Mallet
20/05/2019 Mon Flames 3 2 South Glos
League week 4
06/06/2019 Thu Wotton Lions 5 2 Team Bath Buccaneers
06/06/2019 Thu Shepton Mallet 2 4 Clifton Robinsons
04/06/2019 Tue South Glos 4 6 Bristol Indians
04/06/2019 Tue Westbury Bluebottles 8 2 Bristol And West
League week 5
13/06/2019 Thu Team Bath Buccaneers 4 1 Shepton Mallet
13/06/2019 Thu Clifton Robinsons 5 4 South Glos
14/06/2019 Fri Bristol Indians 8 5 Flames
12/06/2019 Wed Bristol And West 3 5 Wotton Lions
League week 6
18/06/2019 Tue South Glos 1 10 Team Bath Buccaneers
17/06/2019 Mon Flames 2 7 Clifton Robinsons
20/06/2019 Thu Shepton Mallet 0 6 Bristol And West
20/06/2019 Thu Wotton Lions 5 0 Westbury Bluebottles
League week 7
11/07/2019 Thu Team Bath Buccaneers 5 0 Flames
11/07/2019 Thu Clifton Robinsons 6 2 Bristol Indians
10/07/2019 Wed Bristol And West 7 1 South Glos
09/07/2019 Tue Westbury Bluebottles 5 0 Shepton Mallet
League week 8
19/07/2019 Fri Bristol Indians 2 5 Team Bath Buccaneers
15/07/2019 Mon Flames 2 1 Bristol And West
16/07/2019 Tue South Glos 5 4 Westbury Bluebottles
18/07/2019 Thu Shepton Mallet 5 0 Wotton Lions
League week 9
25/07/2019 Thu Team Bath Buccaneers 5 1 Clifton Robinsons
24/07/2019 Wed Bristol And West 3 3 Bristol Indians
23/07/2019 Tue Westbury Bluebottles 4 2 Flames
25/07/2019 Thu Wotton Lions 7 3 South Glos

RedsealSW version 3.109.10.F on 13/01/2021 at 12:39:34