Bristol and District Summer Hockey League 2019

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for Division 4
League week 1
30/04/2019 Tue Wotton Pumas 2 8 Clifton Robinsons 3
29/04/2019 Mon Bristol And West B 2 1 Sg Spartans
30/04/2019 Tue Grapes 6 1 Flames Academy
30/04/2019 Tue Westbury Bishops 7 2 The Pips
01/05/2019 Wed Westbury Cardinals 5 7 Bristol And West C
League week 2
14/05/2019 Tue Sg Spartans 0 0 Wotton Pumas
13/05/2019 Mon Flames Academy 2 4 Bristol And West B
14/05/2019 Tue The Pips 3 6 Grapes
13/05/2019 Mon Bristol And West C 3 5 Westbury Bishops
15/05/2019 Wed Clifton Robinsons 3 7 0 Westbury Cardinals
League week 3
21/05/2019 Tue Wotton Pumas 4 2 Flames Academy
20/05/2019 Mon Bristol And West B 2 0 The Pips
21/05/2019 Tue Grapes 3 1 Bristol And West C
21/05/2019 Tue Westbury Bishops 8 2 Westbury Cardinals
21/05/2019 Tue Sg Spartans 1 7 Clifton Robinsons 3
League week 4
04/06/2019 Tue The Pips 2 4 Wotton Pumas
03/06/2019 Mon Bristol And West C 2 2 Bristol And West B
05/06/2019 Wed Westbury Cardinals 0 2 Grapes
05/06/2019 Wed Clifton Robinsons 3 3 2 Westbury Bishops
03/06/2019 Mon Flames Academy 2 2 Sg Spartans
League week 5
11/06/2019 Tue Wotton Pumas 0 4 Bristol And West C
10/06/2019 Mon Bristol And West B 3 2 Westbury Cardinals
11/06/2019 Tue Grapes 1 5 Westbury Bishops
11/06/2019 Tue Sg Spartans 3 0 The Pips
10/06/2019 Mon Flames Academy 3 7 Clifton Robinsons 3
League week 6
19/06/2019 Wed Westbury Cardinals 1 0 Wotton Pumas
18/06/2019 Tue Westbury Bishops 9 3 Bristol And West B
19/06/2019 Wed Clifton Robinsons 3 1 1 Grapes
17/06/2019 Mon Bristol And West C 3 2 Sg Spartans
18/06/2019 Tue The Pips 2 3 Flames Academy
League week 7
09/07/2019 Tue Wotton Pumas 0 8 Westbury Bishops
08/07/2019 Mon Bristol And West B 6 3 Grapes
09/07/2019 Tue Sg Spartans 3 4 Westbury Cardinals
08/07/2019 Mon Flames Academy 2 4 Bristol And West C
09/07/2019 Tue The Pips 0 6 Clifton Robinsons 3
League week 8
16/07/2019 Tue Grapes 6 0 Wotton Pumas
17/07/2019 Wed Clifton Robinsons 3 7 2 Bristol And West B
16/07/2019 Tue Westbury Bishops 5 2 Sg Spartans
17/07/2019 Wed Westbury Cardinals 7 1 Flames Academy
15/07/2019 Mon Bristol And West C 2 1 The Pips
League week 9
22/07/2019 Mon Bristol And West B 6 4 Wotton Pumas
23/07/2019 Tue Sg Spartans 1 2 Grapes
22/07/2019 Mon Flames Academy 2 3 Westbury Bishops
23/07/2019 Tue The Pips 2 1 Westbury Cardinals
22/07/2019 Mon Bristol And West C 1 7 Clifton Robinsons 3

RedsealSW version 3.109.10.F on 13/01/2021 at 12:39:34