Bristol and District Summer Hockey League 2021

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for Division 4
League week 1
20/05/2021 Thu Mendip A 0 4 Merlot
20/05/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4s 5 3 Rmhc Dads
18/05/2021 Tue The Pips 3 3 Flames Academy
20/05/2021 Thu Shepton Mallet A 5 1 North Somerset A
19/05/2021 Wed Westbury Cardinals 3 2 Bristol And West 4s
League week 2
24/05/2021 Mon Merlot 2 1 Sg Spartans
26/05/2021 Wed Rmhc Dads 2 1 Mendip A
24/05/2021 Mon Flames Academy 4 3 Clifton Robinsons 4s
25/05/2021 Tue North Somerset A 4 1 The Pips
24/05/2021 Mon Bristol And West 4s     Shepton Mallet A
League week 3
08/06/2021 Tue Sg Spartans 2 4 Rmhc Dads
10/06/2021 Thu Mendip A 6 1 Flames Academy
10/06/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4s 1 1 North Somerset A
08/06/2021 Tue The Pips 1 1 Bristol And West 4s
10/06/2021 Thu Shepton Mallet A     Westbury Cardinals
League week 4
14/06/2021 Mon Flames Academy 2 1 Sg Spartans
15/06/2021 Tue North Somerset A 1 5 Mendip A
14/06/2021 Mon Bristol And West 4s 0 7 Clifton Robinsons 4s
16/06/2021 Wed Westbury Cardinals 1 6 The Pips
16/06/2021 Wed Rmhc Dads 0 7 Merlot
League week 5
22/06/2021 Tue Sg Spartans     North Somerset A
24/06/2021 Thu Mendip A     Bristol And West 4s
24/06/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4s 4 0 Westbury Cardinals
22/06/2021 Tue The Pips 2 4 Shepton Mallet A
21/06/2021 Mon Merlot 6 1 Flames Academy
League week 6
28/06/2021 Mon Bristol And West 4s     Sg Spartans
30/06/2021 Wed Westbury Cardinals 0 7 Mendip A
01/07/2021 Thu Shepton Mallet A 2 4 Clifton Robinsons 4s
29/06/2021 Tue North Somerset A 1 10 Merlot
28/06/2021 Mon Flames Academy 2 3 Rmhc Dads
League week 7
06/07/2021 Tue Sg Spartans     Westbury Cardinals
08/07/2021 Thu Mendip A 6 0 Shepton Mallet A
08/07/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4s 4 2 The Pips
05/07/2021 Mon Merlot 3 2 Bristol And West 4s
07/07/2021 Wed Rmhc Dads 5 1 North Somerset A
League week 8
15/07/2021 Thu Shepton Mallet A     Sg Spartans
13/07/2021 Tue The Pips 1 2 Mendip A
14/07/2021 Wed Westbury Cardinals 1 10 Merlot
12/07/2021 Mon Bristol And West 4s 3 1 Rmhc Dads
13/07/2021 Tue North Somerset A     Flames Academy
League week 9
20/07/2021 Tue Sg Spartans 3 2 The Pips
22/07/2021 Thu Mendip A 4 0 Clifton Robinsons 4s
19/07/2021 Mon Merlot 3 1 Shepton Mallet A
21/07/2021 Wed Rmhc Dads 6 2 Westbury Cardinals
19/07/2021 Mon Flames Academy     Bristol And West 4s
League week 10
29/07/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4s 1 2 Sg Spartans
27/07/2021 Tue The Pips     Merlot
29/07/2021 Thu Shepton Mallet A 9 0 Rmhc Dads
28/07/2021 Wed Westbury Cardinals     Flames Academy
26/07/2021 Mon Bristol And West 4s     North Somerset A
League week 11
03/08/2021 Tue Sg Spartans 1 3 Mendip A
02/08/2021 Mon Merlot 3 3 Clifton Robinsons 4s
04/08/2021 Wed Rmhc Dads 6 1 The Pips
02/08/2021 Mon Flames Academy     Shepton Mallet A
03/08/2021 Tue North Somerset A     Westbury Cardinals

RedsealSW version 4.0.7.F on 22/08/2021 at 23:14:19