Bristol and District Summer Hockey League 2021

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for Division 3
League week 1
17/05/2021 Mon Bristol And West 3s     Mendip
18/05/2021 Tue Westbury Bishops     Nomads
20/05/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 3s     The Sparks
18/05/2021 Tue Cobwebs     Grapes
19/05/2021 Wed Torpids     Chippeneers
League week 2
25/05/2021 Tue Nomads     Bristol And West 3s
26/05/2021 Wed The Sparks     Westbury Bishops
25/05/2021 Tue Grapes     Clifton Robinsons 3s
26/05/2021 Wed Chippeneers     Cobwebs
25/05/2021 Tue Mendip     Torpids
League week 3
07/06/2021 Mon Bristol And West 3s     The Sparks
08/06/2021 Tue Westbury Bishops     Grapes
10/06/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 3s     Chippeneers
08/06/2021 Tue Cobwebs     Torpids
08/06/2021 Tue Nomads     Mendip
League week 4
15/06/2021 Tue Grapes     Bristol And West 3s
16/06/2021 Wed Chippeneers     Westbury Bishops
16/06/2021 Wed Torpids     Clifton Robinsons 3s
15/06/2021 Tue Mendip     Cobwebs
16/06/2021 Wed The Sparks     Nomads
League week 5
21/06/2021 Mon Bristol And West 3s     Chippeneers
22/06/2021 Tue Westbury Bishops     Torpids
24/06/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 3s     Cobwebs
22/06/2021 Tue Nomads     Grapes
23/06/2021 Wed The Sparks     Mendip
League week 6
30/06/2021 Wed Torpids     Bristol And West 3s
29/06/2021 Tue Cobwebs     Westbury Bishops
29/06/2021 Tue Mendip     Clifton Robinsons 3s
30/06/2021 Wed Chippeneers     Nomads
29/06/2021 Tue Grapes     The Sparks
League week 7
05/07/2021 Mon Bristol And West 3s     Cobwebs
06/07/2021 Tue Westbury Bishops     Clifton Robinsons 3s
06/07/2021 Tue Nomads     Torpids
07/07/2021 Wed The Sparks     Chippeneers
06/07/2021 Tue Grapes     Mendip
League week 8
15/07/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 3s     Bristol And West 3s
13/07/2021 Tue Mendip     Westbury Bishops
13/07/2021 Tue Cobwebs     Nomads
14/07/2021 Wed Torpids     The Sparks
14/07/2021 Wed Chippeneers     Grapes
League week 9
19/07/2021 Mon Bristol And West 3s     Westbury Bishops
20/07/2021 Tue Nomads     Clifton Robinsons 3s
21/07/2021 Wed The Sparks     Cobwebs
20/07/2021 Tue Grapes     Torpids
21/07/2021 Wed Chippeneers     Mendip
League week 10
No matches.
League week 11
No matches.

RedsealSW version 4.0.3.F on 10/04/2021 at 15:50:53