Bristol and District Summer Hockey League 2019

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for Division 3
League week 1
28/04/2019 Sun Nomads 6 2 Chippeneers
02/05/2019 Thu Shepton Mallet A 4 6 North Somerset
01/05/2019 Wed Wotton Panthers 7 1 Bath Cobwebs
01/05/2019 Wed The Sparks 4 3 Keynsham
01/05/2019 Wed Torpids 4 6 Mendip
League week 2
14/05/2019 Tue North Somerset 5 5 Nomads
14/05/2019 Tue Bath Cobwebs 1 1 Shepton Mallet A
15/05/2019 Wed Keynsham 5 2 Wotton Panthers
14/05/2019 Tue Mendip 4 6 The Sparks
15/05/2019 Wed Chippeneers 1 2 Torpids
League week 3
19/05/2019 Sun Nomads 5 5 Bath Cobwebs
23/05/2019 Thu Shepton Mallet A 1 3 Keynsham
22/05/2019 Wed Wotton Panthers 3 4 Mendip
22/05/2019 Wed The Sparks 5 2 Torpids
21/05/2019 Tue North Somerset 3 4 Chippeneers
League week 4
05/06/2019 Wed Keynsham 12 0 Nomads
04/06/2019 Tue Mendip 2 1 Shepton Mallet A
05/06/2019 Wed Torpids 1 4 Wotton Panthers
05/06/2019 Wed Chippeneers 3 0 The Sparks
04/06/2019 Tue Bath Cobwebs 3 4 North Somerset
League week 5
09/06/2019 Sun Nomads 2 4 Mendip
12/06/2019 Wed Torpids 6 5 Shepton Mallet A
12/06/2019 Wed Wotton Panthers 4 2 The Sparks
11/06/2019 Tue North Somerset 5 3 Keynsham
11/06/2019 Tue Bath Cobwebs 3 2 Chippeneers
League week 6
19/06/2019 Wed Torpids 5 5 Nomads
19/06/2019 Wed The Sparks 4 2 Shepton Mallet A
19/06/2019 Wed Chippeneers 2 2 Wotton Panthers
18/06/2019 Tue Mendip 2 7 North Somerset
19/06/2019 Wed Keynsham 4 3 Bath Cobwebs
League week 7
07/07/2019 Sun Nomads 4 2 The Sparks
11/07/2019 Thu Shepton Mallet A 1 2 Wotton Panthers
09/07/2019 Tue North Somerset 2 0 Torpids
09/07/2019 Tue Bath Cobwebs 1 4 Mendip
10/07/2019 Wed Keynsham 5 1 Chippeneers
League week 8
17/07/2019 Wed Wotton Panthers 9 2 Nomads
17/07/2019 Wed Chippeneers 3 1 Shepton Mallet A
17/07/2019 Wed The Sparks 0 2 North Somerset
17/07/2019 Wed Torpids 5 0 Bath Cobwebs
16/07/2019 Tue Mendip 3 4 Keynsham
League week 9
25/07/2019 Thu Shepton Mallet A 5 0 Nomads
23/07/2019 Tue North Somerset 4 4 Wotton Panthers
23/07/2019 Tue Bath Cobwebs 6 3 The Sparks
24/07/2019 Wed Keynsham 5 0 Torpids
23/07/2019 Tue Mendip 4 2 Chippeneers

RedsealSW version 3.109.10.F on 13/01/2021 at 12:39:34