Bristol and District Summer Hockey League 2021

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for The Pips (Home matches on Tue)
18/05/2021 Tue The Pips 3 3 Flames Academy Drawn
25/05/2021 Tue North Somerset A 4 1 The Pips Lost
08/06/2021 Tue The Pips 1 1 Bristol And West 4s Drawn
16/06/2021 Wed Westbury Cardinals 1 6 The Pips Won
22/06/2021 Tue The Pips     Shepton Mallet A  
28/06/2021 Mon Bye 3     The Pips  
08/07/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4s 4 2 The Pips Lost
13/07/2021 Tue The Pips 1 2 Mendip A Lost
20/07/2021 Tue Sg Spartans     The Pips  
27/07/2021 Tue The Pips     Merlot  
04/08/2021 Wed Rmhc Dads     The Pips  

RedsealSW version 4.0.6.F on 18/07/2021 at 20:33:02