Bristol and District Summer Hockey League 2021

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for North Somerset A (Home matches on Tue)
20/05/2021 Thu Shepton Mallet A 5 1 North Somerset A Lost
25/05/2021 Tue North Somerset A 4 1 The Pips Won
10/06/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4s 1 1 North Somerset A Drawn
15/06/2021 Tue North Somerset A 1 5 Mendip A Lost
22/06/2021 Tue Sg Spartans     North Somerset A  
29/06/2021 Tue North Somerset A 1 10 Merlot Lost
07/07/2021 Wed Rmhc Dads 5 1 North Somerset A Lost
13/07/2021 Tue North Somerset A     Flames Academy  
20/07/2021 Tue North Somerset A     Bye 3  
26/07/2021 Mon Bristol And West 4s     North Somerset A  
03/08/2021 Tue North Somerset A     Westbury Cardinals  

RedsealSW version 4.0.6.F on 11/07/2021 at 18:19:04