Bristol and District Summer Hockey League 2021

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for Clifton Robinsons 4s (Home matches on Thu)
20/05/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4s 5 3 Rmhc Dads Won
24/05/2021 Mon Flames Academy 4 3 Clifton Robinsons 4s Lost
10/06/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4s 1 1 North Somerset A Drawn
14/06/2021 Mon Bristol And West 4s 0 7 Clifton Robinsons 4s Won
24/06/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4s 4 0 Westbury Cardinals Won
01/07/2021 Thu Shepton Mallet A 2 4 Clifton Robinsons 4s Won
08/07/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4s 4 2 The Pips Won
12/07/2021 Mon Bye 3     Clifton Robinsons 4s  
22/07/2021 Thu Mendip A 4 0 Clifton Robinsons 4s Lost
29/07/2021 Thu Clifton Robinsons 4s     Sg Spartans  
02/08/2021 Mon Merlot     Clifton Robinsons 4s  

RedsealSW version 4.0.6.F on 25/07/2021 at 22:59:36